Twitter

Quay Academy
Quay Academy@QuayAcademy

Events

Events

Academic Year 2018/2019
 
Autumn Term 2018
Training day Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October
Half Term:  Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Training day Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November - Friday 21st December
Half Term: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
 
Spring Term 2019
Training day Monday 7th January 
Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
Half Term: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Training days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July
 
Learning with us