Twitter

Quay Academy
Quay Academy@QuayAcademy

Events

Class Assembly rota- Please come and join us

 

 

KS1

Fri 2.45

KS2

Fri 10.30

 

14 Sept

2AW

6CW

21st Sept

1AW

3TC

28th Sept

2TD

6MH

5th Oct

1CM

3KP

12th Oct

RVC

5AC

19th Oct

RKR

4SF

26th Oct

2AW

5EF

Half Term

9th Nov

1AW

4ET

16th Nov

2TD

6CW

23rd Nov

1CM

6MH

30th Nov

RVC

3KP

7th Dec

RKR

5AC

14th Dec

2AW

4SF

21st Dec

 

Christmas

Academic Year 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

 

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017 **

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING ON FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017

Mid term break Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

School opens Tuesday 7th November 2017

School closes Friday 22nd December 2017

 

**PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF DATE FOR RETURN TO SCHOOL - SUMMER 2017

 

Spring Term

 

School opens Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid term break Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

School opens Monday 19th February 2018

School closes Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term

 

School opens Tuesday 10th April 2018

Mid term break Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School opens Monday 4th June 2018

School closes Friday 20th July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Friday 26 October

Half Term:  Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December

Half Term: Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February

Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April

Half Term: Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

 

Our planned non-contact days for 2018-2019 are as follows:

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Monday 23 July 2019